NATURE'S INTENTIONS NATUROPATHIC CLINIC

Contact Us | Patient Forms
Allergies | Body Detox | Candida | Children's Health | Cosmetic Acupuncture | Fertility | Hair Loss | Menopause | Quit Smoking | Weight Loss
Acupuncture | Botanical medicine | Homeopathy | Nutrition and Diet Counseling | Hypnosis | Reiki | Psychotherapy | Specialized Medical Tests
Past Seminars | January 2007 | February 2007 | March 2007 | April 2007 | May 2007 | June 2007 | August 2007 | September 2007 |

TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR REIKI STUDENTS




After more than 12 years of training students in the art of Reiki I've decided to share some of recent comments I've received from my reiki students. I hope these testimonials will encourage others to have an open mind and to investigate the Reiki phenomena.

* DISCLAIMER: Individuals results may vary from client to client, and results / stories are not intended to promote services or products and is not intended to treat, diagnose or cure any diseases.

Yours in health,
Dan Miron, Reiki Master

Super informative! Life changing and goes beyond the basic concepts. You leave thinking and ponder about changes for your life. The most positive experience was the hands on practice and the attunement.

C.C. Scarborough, Ontario
February 20th, 2016 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

Dan covered above and beyond what I expected! The Reiki history and personal stories were inspiring. Totally life changing. I was very new to Reiki practices and this class opened my eyes and heart to so much I was ignorant before.

M.P. Toronto, Ontario
May 13th, 2012 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

Yes, I am trilled with meeting Dan, great teacher! Very fluent and knowledgeable! A very informative and interesting class. Dan has a great presence. He's an excellent teacher, very knowledgeable!

N.J. Toronto, Ontario
July 13th, 2010 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The course surpassed my expectations. Uplifting and informative. Thirst for more, looking forward to further teaching and levels.

J.M. Toronto, Ontario
June 22nd, 2010 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Extremely thought provoking and consistent with what was online. The teacher was very knowledgeable. The class experience was very rewarding and provided lots of useful knowledge. The most positive experience was the initiation and the chakra balancing.

S.H. Toronto, Ontario
June 13th, 2010 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

This course presented a wide range of healing techniques that takes your expertise at a different level. During the class I've experienced a very warm and deep connection with the emotional aspect of this life energy. The most positive experience was feeling the heat in my palms and the connection I've felt with other students.

D.S. Toronto, Ontario
May 30th, 2010 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 3 Course

The course was interesting. I have learned a lot of interesting information. The meditation at the end of the class made me feel very relaxed and energized.

J.F. Woodbridge, Ontario
May 28th, 2010 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

Very positive! A good combination of theory and practice. The most positive experience was performing Reiki on fellow students and being able to feel their injuries.

B.R. Toronto, Ontario
May 23rd, 2010 - Usui Reiki - Level 2 Course

The course opens up your mind to another world. The most positive experience was the hands on experience with Reiki and meeting like-minded people who believe in the beauty and power of Reiki energy.

M.M. Toronto, Ontario
May 23rd, 2010 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

After the Reiki Level 1 Course I feel I have the knowledge to begin practicing and developing my Reiki skills. Dan is very insightful and taught much more information than I expected for the course. I would recommend this course to any of my friends or family members. I've learned a lot during the day and can't wait to go home to think through the lessons I've learned.

D.O. Toronto, Ontario
May 11th, 2010 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The course opened my mind in a critical time of my life. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Great life experience.

D.S. Toronto, Ontario
May 9th, 2010 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The class was very comfortable, friendly environment The teacher is very knowledgeable and teaches more than what's offered in books. Dan answered all questions and listens to you and doesn't rush through the session, making sure you understand all contents. I've learned something new which added to my interest in spirituality and encouraged me to learn more.

M.M. Toronto, Ontario
April 6th, 2010 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The class was educational. Allows you to understand yourself, the Universe and what Reiki energy can do. The most positive experience was the attunement process.

D.K. Richmond Hill, Ontario
March 7th, 2010 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

I would definitely recommend this course to my friends. I would describe it as a life changing experience that they will never regret once they give it a try.

J.F. Markham, Ontario
March 7th, 2010 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The class gives the student not just the knowledge but also the passion for Reiki. The most positive experience was the teacher's passion about the Reiki system, about mysticism, energy, life and meaning of karma.

C.B. Toronto, Ontario
February 9th, 2010 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 3 Course

I really enjoyed the class and looking forword to learn Level 2. Dan is really knowledgeable and knows the material. I really recomend this course to anyone.

A.A. Pickering, Ontario
February 7th, 2010 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

Very informative, very thorough. The instructor was very well prepared, organized and knowledgeable on all aspects. In class hands-on experience and pictures were very helpful. The class experience was very informative, practical and motivating.

S.L. Toronto, Ontario
February 5th, 2010 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

Enlightening, enjoyable, gives a new perspective, life changing. I can't wait to do level 2. The most positive experience was the attunement.

M. W. North York, Ontario
January 10th, 2010 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The class experience was life-changing and a turn for the best. A must for everyone! The most positive experience was healing and scanning each other's energy field, feeling the unity.

M.S. Etobicoke, Ontario
January 10th, 2010 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

I was quite pleased with the class. The instructor has good knowledge of the subjet. I would highly recommend this class to any friend who is interested in Reiki. The most positive experience was the Reiki attunement. I have never experienced anything like this before. I felt beside myself and the instructor there were other energies in the room, but it felt good and peacefull.

D.F. Toronto, Ontario
December 13th, 2009 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

Thank you! I learned a lot, it was an amazing experience. Wonderful teacher, nice teaching style. The teacher shows deep compassion and is very open to questions that he will answer thoroughly.

S.R. Toronto, Ontario
September 11th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

More information than expected, very good discussions. The teacher is very knowledgeable and confident in his words. The class experience was amazing, well worth the time. The most positive experience was the information, discussions, and especially the Attunement!

J.R. Toronto, Ontario
August 28rd, 2009 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

I was impressed by the thoroughness of my instructors knowledge. The class experience was very positive. The instructor had a wide breath of knowledge which made the course interesting beyond just the technical aspects. The most positive experience was when I've felt (diagnosed) correctly a problem one of my fellow students had. Good practice.

B.R. Talara, Peru
August 23rd, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Very thorough, insightful and positive. The level of seriousness was very appropriate. I thought the elaborations between paragraphs were very effective. The most positive experience was the practice of Reiki and hearing Dan's perspective of the practice.

C.R. Toronto, Ontario
August 23rd, 2009 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

It was helpful that the teacher shared his own knowledge and experience. The hands on experience with other students was very interactive and we were able to ask questions. The class was informative and inspirational, teaches to open the mind to look at life and healing in a new perspective.

H.Z. Toronto, Ontario
August 23rd, 2009 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

I got the knowledge I was looking for plus plenty more to think about. The most positive experience was the attunement. Plus at lunch I started thinking about my life purpose which was good.

K.D. Toronto, Ontario
August 14th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Enjoyed all the stories and experiences. The teacher is very connected and compassionate. The meditation practice at the end was helpful.

A.T. Whitby, Ontario
August 11th, 2009 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

It was a pleasant experience, I met some nice people and Dan was a very good teacher. The most positive experience was having Reiki practiced on me and practicing on others. The attunement process was also very positive.

B.R. Toronto, Ontario
August 9th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Excellent Teacher, excellent presentation.

J.I. Toronto, Ontario
August 4th, 2009 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

A wealth of information. I could have listened all day long. A personal and enlightening experience. The most positive experience was the Reiki attunement.

M.S. Mississauga, Ontario
June 14th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Very open atmosphere. I was stressed out before attending and almost immediately relaxed in the class. I think I have the fundamentals. Lots of great stories.

S.C. Mississauga, Ontario
June 14th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

It was very informative and interesting. The teacher was very knowledgeable and presented the material in a very interesting manner. It was a wonderful experience, where I learned so much. I enjoyed the attunement and learning about Dan's teacher.

I.T. Toronto, Ontario
June 14th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Very informative and engaging. Anecdotes brought teachings to life. Thank you so much!

T.K.E. Toronto, Ontario
April 19th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Very interesting! I would recommend it to all my friends. The most positive experience was the meditation and the energy in my palms.

P.G. Georgetown, Ontario
April 14th, 2009 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The class is much more elaborate and informative than expected. I really appreciate the level of knowledge and experience offered so freely, it is a great benefit to the class. The patience and compassion with which the questions were handled allowed for a wonderfully in depth discussion. I would say that much more is offered than just Reiki. The most positive experience was the feeling that so many things presented resonated so well with me.

G.M. Toronto, Ontario
April 5th, 2009 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

It went beyond my expectations! The course helped raise my awareness of the impact of negative energies.

F.D. Toronto, Ontario
April 5th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

My class experience was that the instructor was very knowledgeable and really cares about the well-being of his students. He is very compassionate and understanding.

M.R. Toronto, Ontario
March 22nd, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 2 Course

It was all so remarkable. I learned very much and felt no awkwardness asking questions or describing how I've felt. The attunement was icing on the cake. I got rid of my headache!

A.P. Georgetown, Ontario
March 1st, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The teacher is very knowledgeable about Reiki and deserves to be a Reiki Master. During the attunement when the teacher transferred energy into my body I've felt like a new born baby.

M.B. Toronto, Ontario
March 1st, 2009 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

I like that the instructor encourages students to review and study the materials given in previous levels. I really wanted to learn about crystals, it was great. Also great was that we had extra practice time. The class experience was very useful, helpful to complement spiritual practice. The most positive experience was reviewing the Reiki theory and the crystal application.

C.A. Toronto, Ontario
February 22th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 3 Course

The intimate environment of teacher-student was very comfortable. The knowledge imparted was just what I was looking for. Excellent background to make us understand not only the words but the feeling behind them. Teacher is very approachable and warm. Dan Miron provided a warm, caring environment for us to learn this wonderful art of Reiki. He presented it in such a way that I almost felt he knew me well enough to tailor the workshop to my personal life situation. His stories were great too as was his insight.

L.B.S. Toronto, Ontario
February 9th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

I found the class to be very fulfilling and interesting. The instructor exceeded the material presented. I learned a lot bout Reiki. The most positive experience was the entire class especially getting the attunements.

A.M.S. Toronto, Ontario
February 3rd, 2009 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

This class exceeded my expectations. Dan has a thorough knowledge and experience in Reiki. I would describe my experience as being very informative and my instructor showing a lot of compassion. The most positive experience was the attunement.

M.R. Toronto, Ontario
January 18th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Dan answered all my questions. The class experience was peaceful and insightful. The initiation in Reiki was the most positive experience.

M.Z. Toronto, Ontario
January 18th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Extremely educational and an eye-opener. The most positive experience was the instructor contribution - very calm and soothing.

R.B. Pickering, Ontario
January 18th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The teacher was knowledgeable. He also touched additional subjects including the spiritual ones.

B.T. Toronto, Ontario
January 18th, 2009 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The course provided me with new insights, different views and increased my energy and it was as well an excellent teaching. The most positive experience was the increased energy, knowledge and faith in myself as well. I would like to attend more of his classes!

C.B. Toronto, Ontario
January 11th, 2009 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

The course was good and educational! I really enjoyed the attunement. Discussions were very interesting.

S.G. Methoni, Greece
January 4th, 2009 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The history of Reiki was very interesting and helpful. The class was educational, open, helpful and relaxing. The most positive experience were the personal stories and the teacher's background.

C.B. Elmira, Ontario
December 21st, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The course was above and beyond my expectations! It was very interesting and the part that I've liked the most was the attunement.

T. J. Toronto, Ontario
December 9th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Excellent discussions. I will definitely recommend this Reiki school to my friends. The whole class was a positive experience.

M.W. Newmarket, Ontario
November 23rd, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 2 Course

All that I've experienced here were beyond my expectations. I grow a lot in one day in my understanding about Reiki energy and energy healing. Dan has open this door for me, he was very patient, funny and I love being here, part of this Reiki class.

Z.L. Toronto, Ontario
November 9th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

I liked the theory and practice that were both presented very well with practical examples. The teacher was compassionate, informative, attentive and his soothing voice made us relaxed and energized. He took time to understand, listen and answer the questions. The class was very positive, relaxing, healing, informative, spiritual.

C.B. Toronto, Ontario
November 2nd, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

Excellent workshop. Definitely will recommend to friends. Very knowledgeable teacher. I learned some very valuable lessons and highly recommend to anyone wanting to gain valuable knowledge. The whole class was very positive for me.

M.W. Newmarket, Ontario
November 2nd, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The workshop went beyond the expectations I had. Dan explained the material very well. This is a course that will open your mind, body and spirit. The most positive experience was the introduction and the Reiki attunement.

R.W. Mississauga, Ontario
October 19th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The whole class was amassing!

Z.L. Toronto, Ontario
October 19th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

A great learning environment because Dan made it personal and relevant. The most positive experience were the discussions that came up and the meditations.

C.F. Toronto, Ontario
October 12th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

An experience that people should participate in, it will enrich their lives. After the Reiki attunement I experienced a happiness, a feeling of contentment.

E.W. Toronto, Ontario
October 12th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

We covered everything as outlined. This class exceeded my expectations. The material was very clearly laid out. Very easy to follow and understand. Dan really took the time to answer any questions we had. Always made sure we were all on track. Very conscious of his students understanding. Good hands-on time. An excellent, positive, moving, uplifting experience

S.H. Thornhill, Ontario
September 14th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 2 Course

The class experience was very positive. I feel more energetic, positive. This is the beginning of my spiritual journey. I am glad that God has leading me to this place. Thank you Dan.

B.P. Burlington, Ontario
September 14th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

It surpassed my expectations because the teaching style isn't rigid. The teacher relates ideas well between different cultures. The class experience was very relaxing and grounding. The most positive experience during the class was sharing belief structures.

G.B Toronto, Ontario
September 7th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

This class exceeded my expectations. Things were explained thoroughly. Liked explanation of Reiki history. The class experience was extremely inspirational and spiritual. The most positive experience was the attunement.

S.H. Thornhill, Ontario
August 17th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The class was not what I expected it to be. It was much more. The attunement part was very special.

I.E. North York, Ontario
August 17th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The most positive experience was the attunement. Information was presented in the class that we have no knowledge about. For people looking for knowledge about spirituality, this is a great informative introductory class.

I.W.S. Toronto, Ontario
August 17th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The courses were beyond my expectations. The teacher has exceptional knowledge, very in depth, not rushed and understandable. The class experience was enlightening - uplifting. The most positive experience was learning about the Raku Reiki symbol.

D.M.P. Oakville, Ontario
May 13th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 4 and 5 Course

Everything was very well explained. The class experience was very good and peaceful. The most positive experience was the way I've felt at the end of the attunement.

G.C. Toronto, Ontario
May 11th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Energetically clarifies body and mind. The most positive experience were the open discussion, the attunement and overall energy of the experience felt clear.

P.C. Whitehorse, Yukon
April 22nd, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

Life changing, positive and beneficial. The most positive experience was the use of the Reiki symbols.

R.D. Milton, Ontario
April 20th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 2 Course

It was a great learning experience and I will recommend it to any of my friends. The most positive experience is learning to treat myself.

F.P. Toronto, Ontario
April 13th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

It was very casual, open and serious at the same time. I've enjoyed the openness of the group and the attunement / sensations.

P.C. Whitehorse, Yukon
April 13th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The class experience gave me more than understanding of what Reiki is, it put Reiki in perspective in relation to other theories. Very educating. The most positive experience was that I had a "REAL" proof for my skeptical mind.

M. P. Toronto, Ontario
April 13th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

Mind opener, the path for spiritual healing, to understand who you really are. The most positive experience was to learn about the power of Reiki to heal myself in the past or for unknown causes and to contact the souls who are not in the physical realm anymore.

C. A. Toronto, Ontario
March 30th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 2 Course

As expected I was nervous to learn the Reiki symbols for level 2. I'm glad handouts were given so I can practice. The class experience was like a dream - unreal, still trying to figure out what's going on and happening. Everything was very informative.

F.T. Markham, Ontario
March 23rd, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

The inner elevation in receiving the attunements has been a very profound experience. The teacher was very patient and attends to every student in reinforcing information and learning. The entire leanings attained in this session has been very positive. The class experience has been very profound, but each one of us very individually.

A.J. Willowdale, Ontario
March 23rd, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

I like the way teacher presents the subject.

K.K. Toronto, Ontario
March 23rd, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

With each attunement i receive, i notice a shift in my personal life as well (for the better). It all feels very natural and I get a feeling that this is exactly where I should be right now. The classes are very flexible and relaxed. There is great depth of understanding about the material from the instructor, Dan, and the discussions I look forward to very much.

I.B. Scarborough, Ontario
March 18th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 3 Course

Very informative spiritual journey. Loved it! The teacher was very kind, patient, answered questions I didn't even ask. I feel I can trust him.

S.D. Toronto, Ontario
March 16th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The class experience was very good - "The road to wellness".

A.H. Toronto, Ontario
March 9th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The most positive experience was the actual attunement where I felt different sensations and opening.

R.D. Milton, Ontario
March 9th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Being very green in Reiki this session has given me greater insight into the energy field. I felt that the teacher was very well equipped in providing us with more information and depth explanations. Very pleased with Dan's patience, listening skills and providing each one of the students with much attention. Perfect size class and very comfortable. Absolutely uplifting and healing!

A.J. Willowdale, Ontario
March 2nd, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

I didn't know very much about Reiki, and learned a little from the website. The workshop answered many questions. During the Reiki attunement I felt very weird vibrations over my arms, as if I was in the water. I could see purple and green colors. Also, there was a warmth that surrounded me. I felt very much at peace. It was amazing and very informative. I would recommend that my friends try it too. Everything was very good.

F.T. Markham, Ontario
March 2nd, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

I liked the integration of yoga concepts into the course. Very informative and interesting. Dan was very knowledgeable about Reiki issues as well as others. Great experience for those who wish to practice Reiki as well as for general knowledge.

A.G. Toronto, Ontario
February 10th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

One has to come with an open mind and positive attitude! The most positive experience during the class was when I felt the prickling in my fingers when doing self-treatment on my temples.

O.K. Toronto, Ontario
February 10th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

After completing level one of Reiki of Seven Levels, I am very eager to continue training with Dan Miron. I found the class atmosphere to be very comfortable and relaxed. All of my questions were answered and also additional information, such as Dan's personal experiences and knowledge within related fields, which was very beneficial. It was definitely a step in the right direction for me.

I.B. Scarborough, Ontario
February 3rd, 2008 - Reiki Of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The course exceeded my expectations! Dan has so much more information that the material and shares it. He is going even further to explain beyond the course material. The most positive experience was the attunement process during which I've experienced a "vision" of one of the Reiki symbols and felt very strong the Reiki energy.

D.M.P. Oakville, Ontario
January 28th, 2008 - Reiki Of 7 Levels - Level 3 Course

The class left me feeling fulfilled and prepared to begin my Reiki self-treatment. I enjoyed all of the supplemental teaching and additional personal experiences. The class experience was very relaxed and I felt very connected. The teacher was welcoming and related well all of the aspects of Reiki: tangible and intangible. The most positive experience was the beginning of my self treatment. I felt "attuned" and ready to begin healing myself as well as others.

B. N. West Hollywood, California
January 27th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

I gained a lot of knowledge and understanding of Reiki and how to apply it to myself. The most positive experience was the attunement and learning how to practice on myself and others.

K.N. Toronto, Ontario
January 27th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Dan, I have to say I feel the most energetic, positive and confident with learning Level 2 of Reiki with you. Although I have already taken this course before, it does not compare! I feel as though I have grown a little more, and feel comfortable with the knowledge and techniques taught by you. Thank you!

D.M.P. Oakville, Ontario
January 21st, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

The workshop totally fulfilled my expectations! The class experience was very good. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. The most positive experience was learning the Reiki symbols.

S.B. North York, Ontario
January 20th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 2 Course

Informative. I've learned about relaxation and self healing techniques using Reiki.

A.P. Toronto, Ontario
January 20th, 2008 - Usui Reiki - Level 2 Course

I would recommend the Reiki class to my friend. It was a great experience that left me with a lot of confidence going forward. Everything during the Reiki class was a positive experience.

C.B. Etobicoke, Ontario
January 13th, 2008 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The reiki teacher is well documented. It was very interesting the way I've learned about a topic that always has been in my mind, and I hadn't had the chance before.

A.R. Toronto, Ontario
November 4th, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The course was AMAZING! It was like taking the course for the first time, even though it was my second time. (The first course was with another teacher). The most positive experience was the attunement.

D.M.P. Oakville, Ontario
October 29th, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

I was very pleased with the course outline and materials given. The teacher seemed very confident with what he was teaching which put me at ease. He validated my questions and answered them effectively. I feel confident with my new-found skills. The teacher was very knowledgeable and approachable. It was a great experience! I loved the experience of receiving an attunement!

B.H. Aurora, Ontario
October 21st, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

I would recommend the class. I think I have learned some good tools that can help me and others. Learning about the difference between bio-energy and Reiki energy was a positive experience.

V.J. Ajax, Ontario
October 13th, 2007 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

I love the Reiki symbol from Usui Reiki level 3. I feel is a great investment in my future path. The teacher was very much concerned about me understanding the course! I appreciate this. The class experience was awesome!

S.M. Thornhill, Ontario
October 1st, 2007 - Usui Reiki - Level 3 Course

The course was very informative and calming. Crystallized my connection with the Universe and the power we have at our disposal.

A.P. Toronto, Ontario
September 29th, 2007 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

Comprehensive, very good teaching. Learning the background and application of Reiki was a very good experience.

C.F. Toronto, Ontario
September 28th, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

I will definitely recommend it. Great attunements!

S.B. North York, Ontario
September 27th, 2007 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

I learned more then expected during this session. Dan is a Professional teacher and master who takes his profession very seriously. A true experience of everything Reiki has to offer. Dan teaches traditional Reiki and traditional true symbols. The most positive experience was learning the power and use of the symbols.

T. K. Toronto, Ontario
September 9th, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

The instructor was very knowledgeable. Very helpful are one on one instruction in specific Reiki teachings. Very powerful attunement! Good introduction to specific symbols.

J.W. Toronto, Ontario
September 9th, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

The instructor was very well prepared. He was knowledgeable and very approachable, showed passion for the Reiki practice. The class experience was extremely enlightening! Some of the most positive experiences I had during the class were a shared passion for meditation and the interesting sensations felt during the Reiki treatment session.

G.V. Sudbury, Ontario
August 30th / 31st, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 and 2 Course

The class experience was liberating! One of the positive experiences was the realization that the Reiki energy is separate from my own energy.

H.E. Belleville, Ontario
August 24th, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

The class experience was very good - the attunements were quite powerful. I've enjoyed the practice very much.

S.K. London, United Kingdom
August 20th, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 3 Course

This was a wonderful experience, a true communion with a force greater then the physical world in which we live. Listening to Dan and conversing with him filled me with a wonderful sense of peace.

T. M. O. Mississauga, Ontario
August 13th, 2007 - Usui Reiki - Level 1 Course

The Reiki class experience was enlightening! The most positive experience was the attunement.

H.E. Belleville, Ontario
July 29th, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The class experience was enlighting, very informative, an experience worth investigating. The most positive experience was receiving the symbols (the attunement process).

T. K. London, Ontario
July 16th, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

This was a positive, thought provoking, and intriguing experience. I learned about a subject that interests me and the course was interesting. I can't name the most positive experience as I feel it was all great, but felt great about the Reiki treatment received. Any questions I had was clearly answered and the course material was explained clearly. The hands on experience was great. I feel it is up to me to practice as much as I can or want to. The class offered what was needed. I was hoping to learn the basics of Reiki and this is what I received and so much more.

T. F. Toronto, Ontario - Usui Reiki Level 1 Course
July 9th, 2007

The Level 1 - Reiki of 7 Levels course was a good one for the introduction to Reiki. The course was full of information relating to my spiritual development and concepts.

J. W. Toronto, Ontario
July 8th, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course

The Usui Reiki Level 2 course was very interactive and full of examples which were helpful. The class experience was awesome!

S. M. Toronto, Ontario
June 23rd, 2007

Dan Miron has been very knowledgeable throughout teachings. For me, Usui Reiki Level 1 is a beginning of a new journey to be healthier and to help others.

C.B. Toronto, Ontario - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 1 Course
June 19th, 2007

The Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 course was very enlightening. Amazing energy! One of the most positive experience was the feel of the energy expansion.

D.N. London, Ontario
June 5th, 2007 - Reiki of 7 Levels - Level 2 Course

The Usui Reiki Level 1 course exceeded my expectations. Wonderful experience! I will definitely recommend the course to all my friends.

S. M. Toronto, Ontario - Usui Reiki Level 1 Course
May 6th, 2007

All of my questions were honestly and thoroughly answered. It was an interesting and unique course, thought provoking. During attunement I've experienced a feeling of heaviness in the head.

J. K. Toronto, Ontario
April 15th, 2007

To book a Reiki session or to enroll in a Reiki course please contact us at 416 913 4325 (HEAL) or email us at info@naturesintentionsnaturopathy.com



< Previous >           < Next >






Related Articles


Stress Management 80% of all diseases in America are linked to stress, and all of us experience stress on a daily basis in various different ways. Hair loss occurs in many people who are under constant stress and are unable to handle or manage stress well. Read more ...


Cosmetic Acupuncture Considered having a face lift or botox? Try facial acupuncture. Rejuvenate your face - look and feel 5 - 15 years younger and healthier. Reduce fine lines and wrinkles, tighten sagging chins and jowls. Read more ...

Insomnia One of the major symptoms that women complain about is a lack of sleep or insomnia during menopause. Insomnia is the inability to sleep during a period in which sleep should normally occur. Read more ...

MenopauseNoticeable, diffuse hair thinning in women usually starts after menopause when the production of estrogen slows down dramatically or stops altogether. Read more ...

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Copyright © 2004-2017 Nature's Intentions Naturopathic Clinic. All rights reserved.